Richmond Ramblers

We walk in London and the South East.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 24th February 2018, CIRCULAR from WINDSOR, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, WIMBLEDON to KINGSTON, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th February 2018, GREENSAND WAY: NUTFIELD to OXTED, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 3rd March 2018, HAMPTON COURT to SHEPPERTON, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 4th March 2018, REGENT'S PARK to SOUTH BANK, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th March 2018, FINSBURY PARK to GOLDERS GREEN, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 10th March 2018, BOX HILL and POLESDEN LACEY, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, HAMPSTEAD to ARCHWAY, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th March 2018, BOX HILL to LEATHERHEAD via MICKLEHAM, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 17th March 2018, COULSDON and HAPPY VALLEY, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 18th March 2018, KENSINGTON, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 21st March 2018, WARWICK AVENUE to ANGEL, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 24th March 2018, HAMPSTEAD and KEATS, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, HAMPTON COURT to HAMPTON HILL, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 28th March 2018, TEDDINGTON CIRCULAR, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 31st March 2018, MERSTHAM and St MARGARET'S WELL, 7mile / 11.3km
Friday, February 23, 2018